About us

Established

PRIDE CAR AUDIO Company was established in 2013 by enthusiastic founders of the company. The owners were driven by vision of an honest company, that delivers quality product. The desire to show our customer a product, without the marketing delusion. Also, the desire to open a product, which will have equal characteristics inside and outside. Carelessly about the brand name and history

Step by step company was gaining experience and knowledge, which couldn't be possible to get somewhere else. PRIDE CAR AUDIO were pioneers in serial manufacturing of TOP-class goods, which related to SPL branch in the car audio industry in Russia

about-img
about-img

Our location

Our serial manufacturing has started in Kazan, Tatarstan Republic, what was related to some economic and geographic factors, which were important in making the decision. All this ended up with the registering the official company and brand-name "PRIDE" in 2014 on territory of Tatarstan Republic, in the capital-Kazan. The main goal of the company in the past, present and future will be creating high-quality product. "High-quality" product refers to both: to the final characteristics of the product and warranty/post-warranty service. Precisely, our service was distinguished from other brands. When a usual customer was purchasing a typical Asian-based product with different type of flaws, it meant that in case of breaking the equipment, the owner would face all problems with fixing the broken parts

What we are producing?

Nowadays, PRIDE CAR AUDIO has a variety of exclusive parts, shapes and technical decisions inside our products. The company has significantly broaden the range of action. Now we are importing a wide variety of products: high-quality amplifiers, different cables, TOP-Level accessories, PRO AUDIO and many much more, made by the authentic company`s draught
PRIDE CAR AUDIO - are the colleagues, who have mutual interests, who are moving towards the progression, who can learn something new every day and who give it to the final user. Company is growing every day and everyone of us is making a contribution to it. Every feedback and comment from a real customer are helping us to improve the final product

We escaped from the model "make big income from sales in a couple of years". Our goal - Systematically developing, making our product better and allowing our customer be satisfied with the maximum input of the final product, which was made by the PRIDE CAR AUDIO Brand

Yours truly,
PRIDE CAR AUDIO ltd.

about-img
Where to purchase our products
Every day we are striving to broaden our distribution
Anyways, the best will be always to touch the product, rather than to look at it on the picture online
map-russia
We aim to make the best decisions for our clients

Last year was marked with our own 12-inch frame coming out. That wasn`t an exception and we made a decision on the renewal all our sizes, what is the main source of customer demand. You will probably ask why? The answer is simple enough. We are always in progress and this is what pushes us to work on products and theirs updates. If you are producing old models and not meeting the customer demand, the products becomes unwanted

Our own
manufacturing

Day by day we are on the way of improving our product without doing the "step back" in the final quality of the product, which was made by our conveyor. Personal experience and consistent monitoring of the process allowing us to control the final outcome of every speakers series

Purchasing PRIDE products, you can make sure that you did the right decision in choosing the best technologies and development in the CAR AUDIO industry

If you have any questions about purchasing our products,
please contact our sales person

О нас

Основана

Компания PRIDE CAR AUDIO была создана в 2013 году. Основным толчок к развитию и выходу на арену Российской авто звуковой индустрии был энтузиазм создателей компании. Этому послужило стремление сделать качественный продукт с честными характеристиками. Желание развеять завесу маркетинговой дымки и показать пользователю продукт, который имеет цену соразмерную его содержимому. Без оглядки на имя, без оглядки на историю

Шаг за шагом компания приобретала опыт и знания, которые нельзя было подчерпнуть от стороннего источника. PRIDE CAR AUDIO были первопроходцами в части серийного выпуска изделий ТОП–класса для ветви SPL в рамках индустрии автомобильного звука на территории России

about-img
about-img

Место дислокации

Серийный выпуск продукции начался в городе Казань, это было связано с рядом экономических и географических факторов, которые сыграли решающую роль в момент принятия решения. Все это привело к тому, что в 2014 году, компания была официально зарегистрирована на территории Республики Татарстан в городе Казань. Также немногим позже было зарегистрировано право на товарный знак “PRIDE”. Главной целью компании было, есть и будет – выпуск продукции отличного качества. Под качеством подразумеваются не только конечные характеристики изделия, но и гарантийный/ пост гарантийный сервис. Именно сервис был выделен в качестве отдельного приоритета компании, так как опыт простых пользователей, которые приобретали типовой азиатский продукт с разными «шильдами», говорил о том, что в случае поломки техники, владелец оставался «один на один» с проблемой

Своё производство в России позволило свести к минимуму количество подобного рода проблем. Вопросы обновления, доработки, выхода новых линеек занимали вместо типичных 6 - 12 месяцев - считанные недели

Что мы создаем

На сегодняшний день PRIDE CAR AUDIO имеет множество эксклюзивных частей, форм и технических решений в составе своих продуктов. Компания значительно расширила спектр деятельности. Сейчас осуществляется импорт широкого ассортимента продукции: высококачественные усилители мощности, кабельная продукция, аксессуары ТОП–уровня, PRO AUDIO и многое другое, выполненное по собственным чертежам и в рамках технического задания компании
PRIDE CAR AUDIO – это коллеги, которые имеют общие интересы, движутся на встречу прогрессу, которые способны учиться новому и доносить это до конечного пользователя. Компания строиться каждый день, и каждый из вас вносит в это свой вклад. Каждый отзыв и комментарий реального пользователя помогают нам совершенствовать конечный продукт.

Мы ушли от привычной модели «сверхприбыли за пару лет». Наша цель – планомерно развиваться, улучшая свой продукт, позволяя конечному пользователю получать максимум удовольствия от техники, которая выпускается под брендом PRIDE CAR AUDIO

С уважением,
PRIDE CAR AUDIO ltd.

about-img
Где купить нашу продукцию
С каждым днем мы стремимся расширять географию продаж
Лучше один раз "подержать в руках", нежели рассматривать продукт на картинке в сети
map-russia
Наша цель - лучшие решения для клиентов

Прошлый год был ознаменован выходом нашей собственной корзины размером 12 дюймов. Этот также не стал исключением, и мы решили обновить все типоразмеры, которые являются основными источниками потребительского спроса. Для чего спросите вы. Ответ на этот вопрос довольно прост. Когда компания движется навстречу прогрессу, то становится явным то, что ряд «уже приевшихся» решений исчерпали себя и более не актуальны

Собственное
производство

Каждый день мы стремимся улучшить свой продукт, не делая "шага назад" в плане финального качества изделия, выпускаемого с нашего конвейера. Личный опыт и постоянный мониторинг происходящего позволяет контролировать конечный результат при производстве каждой серии динамиков

Приобретая продукцию PRIDE, можете быть уверены в том, что вы сделали выбор в пользу лучших технический решений и передовых разработок в индустрии CAR AUDIO

По вопросам приобретения обращайтесь
к нашему специалисту